Skip to content

Spade joins the 50 mile club!

January 10, 2012

How does a dog celebrate running 50 miles? By taking a nap of course!

Spade enjoying a well-deserved nap after his run.

Spade and I ran 5.25 miles this morning, making his total mileage since I started The Jogging Dog at 50.8 miles. That’s a pretty impressive feat if you ask me. This makes Spade the first member of The Jogging Dog’s 50 mile club. Future Fit Clubs will include 100 miles, 250 miles and so on. I’ll be working on including Fit Club members on my website, but first, I think I need a nap too 🙂

From → Jogging Dogs

One Comment
  1. Hi Spade and mom… yar inspiring me so much for being a cool dog so i’m giving ya the Liebster Blog heart award… here’s the shortlink of my post: http://wp.me/pPYET-sM xoxox- Vanilla Bean

Leave a Reply

