Skip to content

A very special day

May 22, 2012

Today is Maxie’s birthday. However, it’s not just Maxie’s birthday… it’s my birthday as well! Maxie and I celebrated together by taking a nice leisurely stroll through her neighborhood. After finishing up with the last of my running and walking clients, it was time to take Kanu to the lake. Yesterday Spade got to join in on the fun, so today it was Crenshaw’s turn. While I love all my dogs, Crenshaw is the most special to me. He’s what you call the “once in a lifetime dog.” What better way to celebrate my birthday than the spend it at the lake with my best friend!

What a handsome boy!

Will you please throw the bumper?

Got it!

From → Jogging Dogs

2 Comments
  1. Happy bday to you both

  2. Elizabeth permalink

    Adorable pictures and belated happy birthday to you both!!! I hope you enjoy a lovely year ahead!!

Leave a Reply

