Skip to content

Happy Anniversary Kanu

January 9, 2013
Kanu at the lake last summer

Kanu at the lake last summer

A year ago today Kanu and I went for our first run together. He had just moved to the area with his family and needed someone to keep him company while his family got settled into their new lifestyle. In his first year with me he ran at least 250 miles, becoming a Gold level athlete. Kanu gets along well with other dogs and has spent plenty of time running, swimming and playing with my dogs, along with his regular runs with me.  I look forward to another year of fun times with this guy!

For more information about The Jogging Dog, please visit my website.

From → Jogging Dogs

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

